سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

Controlcast ، وشركة

آخر تحديث: 31 مايو 2018

Controlcast، وشركة ("CCI" ، "نحن" أو "لنا") هي شركة إعلامية. خدماتنا ومواقعنا ("الخدمات") – بما في ذلك تطبيق Controlcast، تطبيق Controlcast Player، مواقعنا الإلكترونية، وغيرها من المواقع التي ترتبط بسياسة الخصوصية هذه - توفر للمعلنين ("كاستر") القدرة على الإعلان إلى الشاشات الرقمية في الهواء الطلق وشركائنا ("شركاء") لعرض الإعلانات في شبكتنا.
عند استخدام هذه الخدمات، ستتشارك معنا بعض المعلومات.
وسياستنا هي احترام خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها أثناء استخدامك لخدماتنا.

تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه المعلومات التي نجمعها، وكيف نستخدم المعلومات وكيف يمكنك التحكم في ما تقدمه لنا.

1. المعلومات التي نجمعها

أ. المعلومات التي تختارها لتعطينا

عندما تتفاعل مع خدماتنا، نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي تختار مشاركتها معنا. عند الاشتراك في حساب كاستر أو الشريك، نحتاج إلى جمع بعض معلومات الاستيراد عنك، مثل اسمك وكلمة المرور وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وبلد الإقامة. لإكمال عملية التسجيل، نحتاج إلى جمع بعض المعلومات الإضافية التي ستكون مرئية على خدماتنا، مثل صور الملف الشخصي والوصف واسم الشركة والمدينة والدولة وبلد الإقامة ونوع الحساب والصناعة. عند إجراء عملية شراء منا، قد نطلب منك نحن أو معالجو الدفع من طرف ثالث أيضًا تزويدنا برقم بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان ومعلومات الحساب المرتبطة بها. كما قد نطلب من شركائنا تقديم معلومات حساب شخصي وبنكي من أجل تعويضهم.

كما ستقدم لنا أي معلومات ترسلها من خلال خدماتنا مثل أي محتوى إعلاني في علامتك. عند تسجيل الشاشة، سوف يزودنا الشركاء بأي معلومات تتعلق بالتعرض للعيان على خدماتنا، بما في ذلك الصور والأوصاف وتفاصيل الشاشة وتحديد الموقع الجغرافي.

عندما تتصل بنا للحصول على الدعم أو تواصل معنا بأي طريقة أخرى، سنقوم بجمع أي معلومات تقدمها.

ب. المعلومات التي نحصل عليها عند استخدام خدماتنا

عندما تستخدم خدماتنا، نقوم بجمع معلومات حول أي من هذه الخدمات التي استخدمتها وكيفية استخدامك لها.

• معلومات الاستخدام. نقوم بجمع معلومات عن نشاطك من خلال خدماتنا. قد نجمع معلومات حول
• كيف تتفاعل مع خدماتنا
• كيفية التواصل مع كاستر الشركاء، مثل الأسماء ووقت وتاريخ الاتصالات الخاصة بك، وعدد الرسائل المرسلة إلى الشركاء
• معلومات المحتوى. نقوم بجمع المحتوى الذي تنشئه على خدماتنا مثل النص أو الصورة أو فيديوهات الفيديو
• معلومات الجهاز. نقوم بجمع معلومات من الأجهزة التي تستخدمها وعنها بما في ذلك:
• معلومات عن الأجهزة والبرامج، مثل طراز الأجهزة وإصدار نظام التشغيل
• معلومات من أجهزة استشعار الجهاز مثل جيروسكوبات والبوصلات
• معلومات حول اتصالات شبكة الاتصال اللاسلكية والمتنقلة، مثل قوة الإشارة
• الكاميرا والصور. تتطلب خدماتنا منا جمع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمعلومات الأخرى من كاميرا جهازك وصوره
• معلومات الموقع. قد نقوم بجمع معلومات حول موقعك. بعد إذنك، قد نقوم أيضاً بجمع معلومات حول موقعك الدقيق باستخدام طرق تشمل نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS)، والشبكات اللاسلكية، وأبراج الهواتف المحمولة، ونقاط الوصول إلى Wi-Fi، وغيرها من أجهزة الاستشعار، مثل الجيروسكوبات والبوصلات
• المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم تخزينها على متصفحك أو جهازك من قبل مواقع الويب والتطبيقات والوسائط عبر الإنترنت والإعلانات. لديك الحق في اختيار قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو عدم قبولها. ومع ذلك، فهي جزء مهم من كيفية عمل خدماتنا، لذا يجب أن تكون على علم بأنه إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إزالتها، فإن ذلك قد يؤثر على توافر الخدمات ووظائفها. تستخدم CCI ملفات تعريف الارتباط وغيرها من تقنيات تحديد الهوية على الخدمات لعدد من الأغراض، بما في ذلك: توثيق المستخدمين، وتذكر تفضيلات المستخدم وإعداداته، وتحديد شعبية المحتوى، وتقديم وقياس فعالية الحملات الإعلانية، وتحليل حركة مرور الخدمات واتجاهاتها، وفهم السلوكيات والاهتمامات عبر الإنترنت للأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون مع الخدمات بشكل عام.
• سجل المعلومات. نقوم بجمع معلومات السجل عند استخدامك لخدماتنا. تتضمن معلومات السجل، ولكن لا تقتصر على:
o معلومات حول كيفية استخدام خدماتنا
o معلومات الجهاز، مثل نوع متصفح الويب واللغة
س أوقات الوصول
س الصفحات التي تم عرضها
o عنوان IP
o معرفات مرتبطة بملفات تعريف الارتباط التي قد تحدد جهازك أو متصفحك بشكل فريد
س الصفحات التي زرتها قبل أو بعد الانتقال إلى خدماتنا

2. كيف نستخدم معلوماتك

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك من أجل:

توفير خدماتنا وصيانتها وتحسينها، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، تسهيل عمليات الدفع، وإرسال الإيصالات، والميزات الجديدة التي تطلبها (وإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة)، وتطوير ميزات جديدة، وتوفير دعم العملاء، ومصادقة المستخدمين، وإرسال تحديثات المنتجات والرسائل الإدارية؛

إجراء عمليات داخلية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، لمنع الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام الخدمات؛ لاستكشاف أخطاء البرامج والمشكلات التشغيلية؛ لإجراء تحليل البيانات، والاختبار، والبحث؛ ورصد وتحليل اتجاهات الاستخدام والأنشطة؛

أرسل لك اتصالات نعتقد أنها ستكون ذات فائدة لك، بما في ذلك معلومات حول عروضنا الترويجية والخدمات والأخبار والأحداث حيث المسموح به ووفقا للقوانين المحلية المعمول بها.

تخصيص الخدمات وتحسينها، بما في ذلك توفير أو تقديم توصيات حول الميزات والمحتوى والاتصالات الاجتماعية والإحالات والإعلانات.

3. كيف نتبادل المعلومات

لن تستأجر CCI أو تبيع معلوماتك الشخصية للآخرين. قد نقوم بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية في مواقع خارج نطاق السيطرة المباشرة لـ CCI (على سبيل المثال، على خوادم مشتركة مع مقدمي خدمات الاستضافة). ستكون أي معلومات شخصية تختارها لإتاحة معلوماتك العامة باستخدام خدماتنا متاحة للآخرين.

قد نشارك معلوماتك مع الآخرين لتوفير خدمات أفضل لك، بما في ذلك:

• مع الشركات التابعة لنا. قد نشارك المعلومات عنك مع شركة تابعة لـ CCI من أجل مصلحة مشروعة لتقديم الخدمات.
• مع أطراف ثالثة. قد نشارك معلوماتك مع الأطراف الثالثة التالية:
o مع مقدمي الخدمات. قد نشارك المعلومات عنك مع مزودي الخدمات الذين يقومون بالخدمات نيابة عنا.
o مع شركاء الأعمال. قد نشارك المعلومات عنك مع شركاء الأعمال الذين يقدمون الخدمات والوظائف.
o مع أطراف ثالثة لأسباب قانونية. قد نشارك المعلومات عنك إذا كنا نعتقد بشكل معقول أن الكشف عن المعلومات ضروري لـ:
• الالتزام بأية إجراءات قانونية صحيحة أو طلب حكومي أو قانون أو قاعدة أو لائحة سارية.
• التحقيق في انتهاكات شروط الخدمة المحتملة أو علاجها أو فرضها.
• حماية حقوقنا وممتلكاتنا وسلامتها، أو على مستخدمينا، أو الآخرين.
• الكشف عن أي حالات احتيال أو مخاوف أمنية وحلها.

o مع أطراف ثالثة كجزء من عملية اندماج أو استحواذ. إذا تورطت CCI في عملية دمج أو بيع أصول أو تمويل أو تصفية أو إفلاس أو الاستحواذ على كل أو جزء من أعمالنا إلى شركة أخرى، فقد نشارك معلوماتك مع الشركة قبل وبعد إغلاق الصفقة.
كما قد نشارك مع أطراف ثالثة - مثل المعلنين - معلومات مجمعة أو غير تعريفية شخصية أو غير محددة.

أ. محتوى و عمليات تكامل الجهات الأخرى

CCI ليست مسؤولة عن سياسات الخصوصية للمواقع التي ترتبط بها. إذا قمت بتقديم أي معلومات إلى هذه الأطراف الثالثة، فقد يتم تطبيق قواعد مختلفة فيما يتعلق بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية. نقترح عليك مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بالأطراف الثالثة هذه قبل تقديم أي بيانات لهم. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن سياسات أو ممارسات أطراف ثالثة. يرجى العلم بأن خدماتنا قد تحتوي على روابط إلى خدمات أخرى على الإنترنت مملوكة ومُشغلة من قبل أطراف ثالثة. لا تغطي هذه السياسة ممارسات المعلومات الخاصة بتلك المواقع المرتبطة بخدماتنا. قد ترسل هذه الخدمات الأخرى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها أو مسح صور GIF للمستخدمين، أو جمع البيانات أو التماس معلومات شخصية. لا يمكننا التحكم في هذه المجموعة من المعلومات. يجب عليك الاتصال بهذه الكيانات مباشرة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول استخدامها للمعلومات التي تجمعها.

ب. خدمات التحليلات والإعلانات

ج- مقدمة من جهات أخرى

قد نسمح لشركات أخرى باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ومنارات الويب، والتقنيات المشابهة على خدماتنا. قد تقوم هذه الشركات بجمع معلومات حول كيفية استخدامك لخدماتنا مع مرور الوقت ودمجها مع معلومات مماثلة من خدمات وشركات أخرى. يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات، من بين أمور أخرى، لتحليل وتتبع البيانات، وتحديد شعبية محتوى معين، وفهم نشاطك عبر الإنترنت بشكل أفضل.

4. كيف نقوم بتخزين ومعالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك

• قد يتم تخزين المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال خدماتنا ومعالجتها في أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة أو أي بلد آخر تحتفظ فيه CCI أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو مزودي الخدمات. قد نقوم بنقل المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك، بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، إلى كيانات تابعة، أو إلى أطراف ثالثة أخرى عبر الحدود ومن بلدك أو الولاية القضائية إلى بلدان أو ولايات قضائية أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

5. كيف نحمي معلوماتك

تهتم CCI بحماية خصوصيتك وبياناتك، ولكن لا يمكننا ضمان أو ضمان أمن أي معلومات تقوم بنقلها إلى CCI أو ضمان عدم الوصول إلى معلوماتك المتعلقة بالخدمات أو الخدمات أو الكشف عنها أو تغييرها أو تدميرها عن طريق خرق أي من الضمانات المادية أو التقنية أو الإدارية القياسية في مجال الصناعة. عند إدخال معلومات حساسة (مثل بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول)، نقوم بتشفير تلك المعلومات باستخدام تقنية طبقة المقبس الآمنة (SSL). ومع ذلك، لا توجد طريقة نقل عبر الإنترنت أو طريقة للتخزين الإلكتروني، آمنة بنسبة 100%. ولذلك، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أمنها المطلق. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الأمن على خدماتنا، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على contact@controlcastapp.com. نحن نستخدم شركة معالجة بطاقات الائتمان لفاتورة لك إذا كنت شراء الخدمات. ولا يحتفظ هؤلاء أو يحتفظون بمعلومات شخصية أو تخزينها أو يستخدموها لأي أغراض أخرى.

6. كم من الوقت نحتفظ بمعلوماتك

• نقوم بتخزين معلومات حسابك طالما كانت هناك حاجة لتقديم خدماتنا.
• نقوم بتخزين المحتوى الذي تم تحميله طالما كانت هناك حاجة لتقديم خدماتنا.
• إذا قررت التوقف عن استخدام Controlcast، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لحذف حسابك. إذا كنت غير نشط لفترة من الوقت، فقد نقوم بحذف حسابك بعد مرور بعض الوقت، ولكن ليس قبل الاتصال بك أولاً.

قد تكون هناك متطلبات قانونية لتخزين بياناتك وقد نحتاج إلى تعليق ممارسات الحذف هذه إذا تلقينا إجراءات قانونية سارية تطلب منا الحفاظ على المحتوى أو إذا تلقينا تقارير عن إساءة الاستخدام أو انتهاكات أخرى لبنود الخدمة. كما يجوز لنا الاحتفاظ بمعلومات معينة في النسخ الاحتياطي لفترة زمنية محدودة أو كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون.

7. السيطرة على المعلومات الخاصة بك

يمكنك الوصول إلى معظم معلومات حسابك الأساسية وتحريرها في تطبيقاتنا.

إبطال الأذونات. يمكنك إلغاء أي أذونات للتطبيق في أي وقت عن طريق تغيير الإعدادات على جهازك. ومع ذلك، قد تفقد بعض الخدمات الوظائف الكاملة.

حذف. إذا قررت حذف حسابك، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على contact@controlcastapp.com مع طلب حذف. سنعترف بطلبك في غضون 72 (72) ساعة.

يمنحك قانون حماية البيانات مجموعة من الحقوق فيما يتعلق بمعالجتنا لبياناتك الشخصية. وفي هذا الصدد، يحق لك أن تطلب تصحيح أو حذف البيانات الشخصية أو تقييد معالجة بياناتك الشخصية إذا كنت تعتقد أنها غير دقيقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، لديك الحق في الاعتراض على المعالجة على أساس مصالحنا المشروعة كأساس قانوني. نحن مطالبون بتقييم طلبك والعمل به.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي، يمكنك دائمًا تقديم شكوى لدى السلطة الإشرافية في دولتك العضو.

أ. المستخدمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي

إذا كنت مستخدمًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي، فإن CCI هو وحدة تحكم بياناتك الشخصية.

ب. أسس استخدام معلوماتك

العقد. قد نستخدم معلوماتك لأنك قد دخلت في اتفاق معنا باستخدام خدماتنا.

مصلحة مشروعة. قد نستخدم معلوماتك لأننا، أو طرف ثالث، لدينا مصلحة مشروعة في القيام بذلك مثل توفير خدماتنا وتحسينها.

موافقه. سنطلب الموافقة على استخدام معلوماتك لأغراض محددة. يمكنك إلغاء الموافقة في خدماتنا من خلال أذونات جهازك.

الالتزام القانوني. قد يطلب منا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية للامتثال للقانون.

8- الأطفال

لا تقوم CCI بجمع معلومات شخصية عن علم من القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. لا يُسمح للقاصرين باستخدام الخدمات أو الخدمات، وتطلب CCI أن لا يقدم القاصرون الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا أي معلومات شخصية إلى الخدمات. وبما أن المعلومات المتعلقة بالقصّر دون سن 18 لا يتم جمعها، فإن CCI لا تقوم عن علم بتوزيع معلومات شخصية عن القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة.

9. مراجعات لسياسة الخصوصية

من وقت لآخر، قد نراجع هذه السياسة لتعكس مبادرات الصناعة، أو التغييرات في القانون أو التكنولوجيا، أو التغييرات في ممارساتنا المتعلقة بجمع المعلومات واستخدامها. يمكنك تحديد متى تمت مراجعة هذه السياسة آخر مرّة بالإشارة إلى "آخر تحديث" أو وسيلة الإيضاح المشابهة في أعلى هذه الصفحة. أي تغييرات على هذه السياسة سوف تصبح فعالة عند نشر السياسة المنقحة على شبكة الإنترنت، ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال هذه الخدمات. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذه الخدمة عبر الإنترنت بعد هذه التغييرات، سيتم اعتبارك قد وافقت على هذه التغييرات. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط هذه السياسة، كما يتم تعديلها من وقت لآخر، كليا أو جزئيا، يرجى عدم الاستمرار في استخدام خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت.

10. اتصل بنا

للحصول على أي استفسارات أو شكاوى تتعلق بهذه السياسة أو ممارسات الخصوصية في CCI، يرجى الاتصال بنا على contact@controlcastapp.com.

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

Controlcast, Inc.

LAST UPDATED: May 31, 2018

Controlcast, Inc. (“CCI”, “we” or “us”) is a media company. Our Services and Sites (“Services”) – including Controlcast app, Controlcast Player app, our websites, and others that link to this Privacy Policy – provide advertisers (“Casters”) the ability to advertise to digital outdoor screens and our Partners (“Partners”) to display advertisements in our network.
When you use these Services, you’ll share some information with us.
It is our policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while you are using our Services.

This Privacy Policy describes what information we collect, how we use the information and how you can control what you provide us.

1. Information We Collect

a. Information You Choose to Give Us

When you interact with our Services, we collect the information that you choose to share with us. When you sign-up for a Caster or Partner account, we need to collect some importation information about you, such as your name, a password, an email address, and country of residence. To complete sign-up, we need to collect some additional information that will be publicly visible on our Services, such as profile pictures, description, company name, city, state, and country of residence, type of account, and industry. When you make a purchase from us, we or our third-party payment processors may also require you to provide us with a debit or credit card number and its associated account information. We also may require our Partners to provide personal and bank account information in order to compensate them.

You will also provide us with any information that you send through our Services such as any advertising content in your casts. When registering a screen, Partners will provide us with any information related to being visible on our Services, including images, descriptions, screen details, and geolocation.

When you contact us for support or communicate with us in any other way, we’ll collect whatever information you provide.

b. Information We Get When You Use Our Services

When you use our Services, we collect information about which of these Services you’ve used and how you used them.

• Usage information. We collect information about your activity through our Services. We may collect information about
• How your interact with our Services
• How Casters communicate with Partners, such as names, the time and date of your communications, and the number of messages sent to Partners
• Content information. We collect content you create on our Services such as text, image, or video casts
• Device information. We collect information from and about the devices you use including:
• Information about your hardware and software, such as the hardware model and operating system version
• Information from device sensors such as gyroscopes and compasses
• Information about your wireless and mobile network connections, such as signal strength
• Camera and Photos. Our Services require us to collect images, videos, and other information from your device’s camera and photos
• Location information. We may collect information about your location. With your permission, we may also collect information about your precise location using methods that include GPS, wireless networks, mobile cell towers, Wi-Fi access points, and other sensors, such as gyroscopes and compasses
• Information Collected by Cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your browser or device by websites, apps, online media, and advertisements. You have the right to choose whether or not to accept cookies. However, they are an important part of how our Services works, so you should be aware that if you choose to refuse or remove cookies, this could affect the availability and functionality of the Services. CCI uses cookies and other identification technologies on the Services for a number of purposes, including: authenticating users, remembering user preferences and settings, determining the popularity of content, delivering and measuring the effectiveness of advertising campaigns, analyzing Services traffic and trends, and generally understanding the online behaviors and interests of people who interact with the Services.
• Log Information. We collect log information when you use our Services. The log information includes, but not limited to:
o Information about how you’ve used our Services
o Device information, such as web browser type and language
o Access times
o Pages viewed
o IP address
o Identifiers associated with cookies that may uniquely identify your device or browser
o Pages you visited before or after navigating to our Services

2. How We Use Your Information

We may use the information we collect about you to:

Provide, maintain, and improve our Services, including, for example, to facilitate payments, send receipts, new features you request (and send related information), develop new features, provide customer support, authenticate users, and send product updates and administrative messages;

Perform internal operations, including, for example, to prevent fraud and abuse of the Services; to troubleshoot software bugs and operational problems; to conduct data analysis, testing, and research; and to monitor and analyze usage and activity trends;

Send you communications we think will be of interest to you, including information about our Services promotions, news, and events where permissible and according to local applicable laws;

Personalize and improve the Services, including to provide or recommend features, content, social connections, referrals, and advertisements.

3. How We Share Information

CCI will not rent or sell your personally identifiable information to others. We may store personal information in locations outside the direct control of CCI (for example, on servers co-located with hosting providers). Any personally identifiable information you choose to make publicly available by using our Services will be available to others.

We may share your information with others to provide you better Services, including:

• With our affiliates. We may share information about you with a CCI affiliate for a legitimate interest to provide the Services.
• With third parties. We may share your information with the following third parties:
o With service providers. We may share information about you with service providers who perform Services on our behalf.
o With business partners. We may share information about you with business partners that provide Services and functionality.
o With third parties for legal reasons. We may share information about you if we reasonably believe that disclosing the information is needed to:
• comply with any valid legal process, governmental request, or applicable law, rule, or regulation.
• investigate, remedy, or enforce potential Terms of Service violations.
• protect the rights, property, and safety of us, our users, or others.
• detect and resolve any fraud or security concerns.

o With third parties as part of a merger or acquisition. If CCI gets involved in a merger, asset sale, financing, liquidation or bankruptcy, or acquisition of all or some portion of our business to another company, we may share your information with that company before and after the transaction closes.
We may also share with third parties—such as advertisers—aggregated, non-personally identifiable, or de-identified information.

a. Third-Party Content and Integrations

CCI is not responsible for the privacy policies of websites to which it links. If you provide any information to such third parties, different rules regarding the collection and use of your personal information may apply. We strongly suggest you review such third parties’ privacy policies before providing any data to them. We are not responsible for the policies or practices of third parties. Please be aware that our Services may contain links to other Services on the internet that are owned and operated by third parties. The information practices of those websites linked to our Services are not covered by this Policy. These other Services may send their own cookies or clear GIFs to users, collect data or solicit personally identifiable information. We cannot control this collection of information. You should contact these entities directly if you have any questions about their use of the information that they collect.

b. Analytics and Advertising Services

c. Provided by Others

We may let other companies use cookies, web beacons, and similar technologies on our Services. These companies may collect information about how you use our Services over time and combine it with similar information from other Services and companies. This information may be used to, among other things, analyze and track data, determine the popularity of certain content, and better understand your online activity.

4. How We Store and Process Your Information

• Your information collected through our Services may be stored and processed in Europe, the United States, or any other country in which CCI or its subsidiaries, affiliates, or service providers maintain facilities. We may transfer information we collect about you, including personal information, to affiliated entities, or to other third parties across borders and from your country or jurisdiction to other countries or jurisdictions around the world.

5. How We Protect Your Information

CCI is concerned with protecting your privacy and data, but we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to CCI or guarantee that your information on the Services or Services may not be accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed by breach of any of our industry standard physical, technical or managerial safeguards. When you enter sensitive information (such as log in credentials), we encrypt that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL). No method of transmission over the Internet or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure, however. Therefore, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. If you have any questions about security on our Services, you can contact us at contact@controlcastapp.com. We use a credit card processing company to bill you if you purchase Services. They do not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any other purposes.

6. How Long We Keep Your Information

• We store your account information for as long as needed to provide our Services.
• We store your uploaded content for as long as needed to provide our Services.
• If you decide to stop using Controlcast, you can contact us to delete your account. If you have been inactive for a while, we may delete your account after some time, but not before contacting you first.

There may be legal requirements to store your data and we may need to suspend those deletion practices if we receive valid legal process asking us to preserve content or if we receive reports of abuse or other Terms of Service violations. We may also retain certain information in backup for a limited period of time or as required by law.

7. Control over Your Information

You can access and edit most of your basic account information right in our apps.

Revoking permissions. You can revoke any app permissions at any time by changing the settings on your device. However, certain Services may lose full functionality.

Deletion. If you decide that you want to delete your account, you can contact us at contact@controlcastapp.com with a deletion request. We will acknowledge your request within seventy-two (72) hours.

Data protection law gives you a range of rights in connection with our processing of your personal data. In this regard, you have the right to request that we rectify or delete the personal data or restrict the processing of your personal data if you think they are inaccurate. Furthermore, you have the right to object to the processing based on our legitimate interests as a legal basis. We are required to assess and act on your request.

If you’re based in the EU, you can always file a complaint with the supervisory authority in your Member State.

a. Users in the European Union

If you’re a user in the European Union, CCI is the controller of your personal data.

b. Bases for Using Your Information

Contract. We may use your information because you’ve entered into an agreement with us by using our Services.

Legitimate interest. We may use your information because we, or a third party, has a legitimate interest in doing so such as providing and improving our Services.

Consent. We’ll ask for consent to use your information for specific purposes. You can revoke consent in our Services through your device permissions.

Legal obligation. We may be required to use your personal information to comply with the law.

8. Children

CCI does not knowingly collect personal information from minors under the age of 18. Minors are not permitted to use the Services or Services, and CCI requests that minors under the age of 18 not submit any personal information to the Services. Since information regarding minors under the age of 18 is not collected, CCI does not knowingly distribute personal information regarding minors under the age of 18.

9. Revisions to the Privacy Policy

From time to time, we may revise this Policy to reflect industry initiatives, changes in the law or technology, or changes in our practices regarding information collection and use. You can determine when this Policy was last revised by referring to the “Last Updated” or similar legend at the top of this page. Any changes to this Policy will become effective upon the posting of the revised Policy on the internet, accessible through this Services. By continuing to use this online service following such changes, you will be deemed to have agreed to such changes. If you do not agree to the terms of this Policy, as amended from time to time, in whole or in part, please do not continue to use our online Services.

10. Contact Us

For any queries or complaints in relation to this Policy or CCI’s privacy practices, please contact us at contact@controlcastapp.com.